FANDOM


[[{{SUBST:Adventurer Appreciation Campaign 2018}}|   ]]
Newsbgtop2
Adventurer Appreciation Campaign (05/16/2018)
[[{{SUBST:Adventurer Appreciation Campaign 2018}}|   ]]
Newsbgtop
180427 00
In recognition of the incredible feats and accomplishments of the most daring adventurers, trusty moogles will be disseminating the latest records and statistics concerning Vana'diel's finest during the campaign. Be sure to speak to the moogles standing by in each nation to learn more, and of course, to enjoy the feast of commemorative items and trinkets specially prepared for the occasion.
  • Moogle Locations
  • Event Period
  • 5月16日(水)17:00頃 ~ 5月31日(木)23:59頃[1]
  • Wednesday, May 16, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Thursday, May 31, at 7:59 a.m.[2]
  • Wednesday, 16 May, at 8:00 a.m. (GMT) / 9:00 a.m. (BST) to Thursday, 31 May, at 2:59 p.m. / 3:59 p.m.[3]


We're pleased to offer the following series of campaigns in a show of appreciation for your service to the world of Vana'diel. Whether you're a seasoned veteran or wet behind the ears, you're sure to find a campaign best suited to your adventuring style!
  • Campaign Periods
    Friday, May 11, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Wednesday, May 16, at 12:59 a.m.
    Monday, May 28, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Thursday, May 31, at 12:59 a.m.
Read on for details.


What's more, we've leveled up our support for returning players during the following period!
  • Campaign Period
    Wednesday, May 16, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Monday, May 28, at the same hour.
Read on for details.
[[{{SUBST:Adventurer Appreciation Campaign 2018}}|   ]]
Newsbgbottom
  1. Play Online Japan
  2. Play Online America
  3. Play Online Europe