FANDOM


August 2018 Login Campaign
≪August 2018 Login Campaign≫

The August 2018 Login Campaign will be held during the period given below.

Repeat Login Campaign No. 62 Login Point Acquisition Period:
Sunday, August 12, at 8:00 a.m. (PDT) to Monday, September 3, at 7:00 a.m.
Sunday, August 12, at 3:00 p.m. (GMT) to Monday, September 3, at 2:00 p.m. (GMT)

Repeat Login Campaign No. 62 Login Point Exchange Period:
Sunday, August 12, at 7:00 a.m. (PST) to Sunday, September 9, at 6:00 a.m. (PST)
Sunday, August 12, at 3:00 p.m. (GMT) to Sunday, September 9, at 2:00 p.m. (GMT)

The following is a list of prizes obtainable from the Greeter Moogle during Repeat Login Campaign No. 62.[1]

10 points
Beastmen's Seal Exclusive Kindred's Seal Exclusive Kindred's Crest Exclusive High Kindred's Crest Exclusive
S.Kindred Crest Exclusive Cordial Invite ExclusiveAccount Martial Ball Invite ExclusiveAccount Tr. Grounds Key ExclusiveAccount
M. Camp Entry ExclusiveAccount Pest Repellent ExclusiveAccount Athena Orb ExclusiveAccount Cracked Nut ExclusiveAccount
Seasoning Stone Exclusive Fossilized Fang Fossilized Bone Pungent Powder ExclusiveAccount
Pungent Powder II
100 points
Mog Kupon I-S1 ExclusiveAccount Eudaemon Blade Eudaemon Cape Eudaemon Ring
Eudaemon Sash Eudaemon Shld. Drill Calamary ExclusiveAccount Dwarf Pugil ExclusiveAccount
Melon Slicer
300 points
Firetongue Lion Statue ♪Xzomit ♪Magic Pot
500 points
Fancy Gilet Trunks 500px
*The Fancy Gilet and Fancy Trunks are available for 500 points each.
Fancy Top Shorts 500px
*The Fancy Top and Fancy Shorts are available for 500 points each.
750 points
Melodious Plans RareExclusive Timbre Case Kit RareExclusive Musichinery Kit RareExclusive Moat Carp Creel Exclusive
Honey Wine Rare Beastly Shank Rare Blue Pondweed Rare
1000 points
Mog Patio Plans RareExclusive Caliber Ring RareExclusiveAccount Facility Ring RareExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (SS+1) ExclusiveAccount
Worn Sack (LS+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (DS+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (ST+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (LT+1) ExclusiveAccount
Worn Sack (DT+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (SD+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (LD+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (DD+1) ExclusiveAccount
Worn Sack (SO+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (LO+1) ExclusiveAccount Worn Sack (DO+1) ExclusiveAccount
1500 points
Savory Shank Rare Sweet Tea Rare Red Pondweed Rare

References

  1. Play Online Official Site

See also: Repeat Login Campaign