FANDOM


Day of the Shadow Lord

Day of the Shadow Lord (08/20/2018)


During the event, players will occasionally receive the Shadow Lord's storied blade, the Lament, as spoils for completing the ★The Shadow Lord Battle battlefield. Don't miss this opportunity to test your mettle against the Shadow Lord once more.

Event period

  • Thursday, August 30, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Sunday, September 30, at 7:59 a.m.[1]
  • Thursday, 30 August, at 8:00 a.m. (GMT) / 9:00 a.m. (BST) to Sunday, 30 September, at 2:59 p.m. / 3:59 p.m.[2]
  • Thursday, 30 August, at 17:00 (JST) to Sunday, 30 September, at 23:59[3]

Rewards

By completing the ★The Shadow Lord Battle battlefield, players have a chance at obtaining the following item. Please note that although you may obtain it on any level of difficulty, you will be more likely to obtain it on higher levels.

Lament

Lament Appearance

References

  1. Play Online North America
  2. Play Online Europe
  3. Play Online Japan