FANDOM


Jeuno Back in the Spotlight

Jeuno, Back in the Spotlight (05/25/2018)

Clear the battlefield ★Return to Delkfutt's Tower during the period given below to win a chance to receive a sword and shield styled after Kam'lanaut's very own! Take this opportunity to cross blades with this storied personage once more!

Event period

  • Friday, June 1, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Saturday, June 30, at 7:59 a.m.[1]
  • Event Period: Friday, 1 June, at 8:00 a.m. (GMT) / 9:00 a.m. (BST) to Saturday, 30 June, at 2:59 p.m. / 3:59 p.m.[2]
  • Event Period: Friday, 1 June, at 17:00 (JST) to Saturday, 30 June, at 23:59[3]

Available Items

When clearing ★Return to Delkfutt's Tower, you may receive one of the following two items. Although the items will drop regardless of difficulty, higher difficulties have a better chance of yielding one of the two rewards.

Kam'lanaut's Sword

Kam'lanaut's Sword Appearance

Kam'lanaut's Shield

Kam'lanaut's Shield Appearance

References

  1. Play Online North America
  2. Play Online Europe
  3. Play Online Japan