FANDOM


[[{{SUBST:Premium Mooblin Battle}}|   ]]
Newsbgtop2
Premium Mooblin Battle (05/16/2018)
[[{{SUBST:Premium Mooblin Battle}}|   ]]
Newsbgtop
Premium Mooblin Battle
A special anniversary event, the Premium Mooblin Battle, will commence on Wednesday, May 16, in celebration of the 16th year of FINAL FANTASY XI service.
The dedicated can get their hands on a statue of Cornelia furnishing and a variety of other prizes as rewards for their stalwart efforts.
Cornelia Statue pic
  • Event Period
5月16日(水)17:00頃 ~ 5月31日(木)23:59頃[1]
Wednesday, May 16, at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) to Thursday, May 31, at 7:59 a.m.[2]
Wednesday, 16 May, at 8:00 a.m. (GMT) / 9:00 a.m. (BST) to Thursday, 31 May, at 2:59 p.m. / 3:59 p.m.[3]
  • How to Participate
Speak to the moogle in one of the following locations and hear them out.
Southern San d'Oria (I-8) / Bastok Markets (F-8) / Windurst Waters, North (F-9)
That's all you need to do to get your very own Cornelia Statue!
You are then able to participate in the Premium Mooblin Battle by speaking with the moogle in one of the following locations.
West Ronfaure (I-6) / South Gustaberg (J-7) / West Sarutabaruta (J-8)
Emerge victorious from the Premium Mooblin Battle to earn a vast array of wondrous goods!
[[{{SUBST:Premium Mooblin Battle}}|   ]]
Newsbgbottom
  1. Play Online Japan
  2. Play Online America
  3. Play Online Europe