FANDOM


September 2018 Login Campaign
≪September 2018 Login Campaign≫

The September 2018 Login Campaign will be held during the period given below.

Repeat Login Campaign No. 62 Login Point Acquisition Period:
Monday, September 10, at 8:00 a.m. (PDT) to Monday, October 1, at 7:00 a.m.
Monday, September 10, at 3:00 p.m. (GMT) to Monday, October 1, at 2:00 p.m. (GMT)

Repeat Login Campaign No. 62 Login Point Exchange Period:
Monday, September 10, at 7:00 a.m. (PST) to Tuesday, October 9, at 6:00 a.m. (PST)
Monday, September 10, at 3:00 p.m. (GMT) to Tuesday, October 9, at 2:00 p.m. (GMT)

The following is a list of prizes obtainable from the Greeter Moogle during Repeat Login Campaign No. 63.[1]

10 points
Beastmen's Seal Exclusive Kindred's Seal Exclusive Kindred's Crest Exclusive High Kindred's Crest Exclusive
S.Kindred Crest Exclusive Cordial Invite ExclusiveAccount Martial Ball Invite ExclusiveAccount Tr. Grounds Key ExclusiveAccount
M. Camp Entry ExclusiveAccount Pest Repellent ExclusiveAccount Athena Orb ExclusiveAccount Cracked Nut ExclusiveAccount
Seasoning Stone Exclusive Fossilized Fang Fossilized Bone Pungent Powder
Pungent Powder II
100 points
Mog Kupon I-S1 ExclusiveAccount Eudaemon Blade Eudaemon Cape Eudaemon Ring
Eudaemon Sash Eudaemon Shld. Drill Calamary ExclusiveAccount Dwarf Pugil ExclusiveAccount
Astral Cube RareExclusive Far East Hearth Exclusive Moon Carrot Moon Ball
300 points
♪Hippogryph RareExclusive ♪Crawler RareExclusive Rarab Cap Exclusive White Rarab Cap Exclusive
Woodworking Kit 55 Woodworking Kit 60 Blacksmithing Kit 55 Blacksmithing Kit 60
Goldsmithing Kit 55 Goldsmithing Kit 60 Clothcraft Kit 55 Clothcraft Kit 60
Leathercraft Kit 55 Leathercraft Kit 60 Bonecraft Kit 55 Bonecraft Kit 60
Alchemy Kit 55 Alchemy Kit 60 Cooking Kit 55 Cooking Kit 60
500 points
Iroha Statue 500px
750 points
Kitchen Brick RareExclusive Kitchen Stove RareExclusive Kitchen Plate RareExclusive Moat Carp Creel Rare
Honey Wine Rare Beastly Shank Rare Blue Pondweed Rare
1000 points
Mog Patio Plans RareExclusive Caliber Ring RareExclusiveAccount Facility Ring RareExclusiveAccount Kukulkan's Fang ExclusiveAccount
Two-leaf Chloris Bud ExclusiveAccount Glavoid Shell ExclusiveAccount Helm of Briareus ExclusiveAccount Carabosse's Gem ExclusiveAccount
Itzpapalotl's Scale ExclusiveAccount Ulhuadshi's Fang ExclusiveAccount Cirein-croin's Lantern ExclusiveAccount Sobek's Skin ExclusiveAccount
Bukhis's Wing ExclusiveAccount Sedna's Tusk ExclusiveAccount Orthrus's Claw ExclusiveAccount Dragua's Scale ExclusiveAccount
Apademak's Horn ExclusiveAccount Azdaja's Horn ExclusiveAccount Isgebind's Heart ExclusiveAccount Alfard's Fang ExclusiveAccount
1500 points
Sweet Tea Rare Savory Shank Rare Red Pondweed Rare

References

  1. Play Online Official Site

See also: Repeat Login Campaign