FANDOM


170424
≪The Spring Alter Ego Expo! (24/04/2018)≫

Campaign Period

  • Tuesday, 1 May, at 8:00 a.m. (GMT) / 9:00 a.m. (BST) to Thursday, 31 May, at 2:59 p.m. / 3:59 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 1, at 1:00 a.m. (PST) to Thursday, May 31, at 7:59 a.m.
  • May 1st (Tue) 17:00 (JST) ~ May 31st (Thurs) around 23:59 (JST)

Details

The Spring Alter Ego Expo commences Tuesday, 1 May! During this campaign, the following alter egos make their triumphant return:

Read on for information on how to obtain the corresponding ciphers.

Trust Magic From Cost
Trust: Qultada A.M.A.N. Representative 500 Sparks of Eminence
Trust: Cid
Trust: King of Hearts
Trust: Sakura Field Manual or
Grounds Tome
300 Fields of Valor Tabs
Trust: Koru-Moru
Trust: Rahal Conquest Overseer 1,000 Conquest Points
Trust: Makki-Chebukki
Trust: Ovjang Assault Mission Giver 3,000 Assault Points
(from a single region)
Trust: Mnejing
Trust: Adelheid Allied Officer 2,000 Allied Notes
Trust: Amchuchu Ujlei Zelekko 2,000 Bayld
Trust: Morimar

Previous Events